Contact Us

The Methuen Republican Town Committee meets every third Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm.

Meetings are currently being held at the Nevins Memorial Library.

In the News:

The Methuen Republican Town Committee has voted proudly and unanimously to endorse:
Charlie Baker for Governor
Karyn Polito for Lt. Governor
Brian Herr for United States Senate
Ann Wofford for United States Congress 3rd Massachusetts District
Mike Heffernan for Treasurer
John Miller for Attorney General
David D’Arcangelo for Secretary of State
Patricia Saint Aubin for Auditor
Shaun Toohey for State Senate First Essex
Rosemary Connelly Smedile for State Representative 14th Essex




    Our next meeting is scheduled for 10/21/14.


 Copyright 2014 Methuen Republican Town Committee
 This is the official website for the Methuen Republican Town Committee.
                                                                                                                                                                                                            Boston Strong